Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ali Cruz

Ali Cruz

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Cruz
"The customer service at State Farm insurance with Buddy Shaw, has been consistently excellent. Every time I have a question or need assistance Buddy and his team have been prompt and profesional. I highly recommend Buddy Shaw and his team for comprehensive car insurance."
Profile photo of Amber Linnell

Amber Linnell

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Linnell
"Jose was a great help with all my questions! I've loved my experience! I'd say he learned from the best!"
Profile photo of Jakes Place

Jakes Place

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jakes Place
"Jose is so wonderful. Check him out for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of S Fowler

S Fowler

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Fowler
"Jose was amazing at helping me!"
Profile photo of Tamila Dorton

Tamila Dorton

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamila Dorton
"Jose helped us get switched over to State Farm and save money while having more coverage and plans. Well worth the switch. We went from 3 policies to 9 policies and are still saving about $100 a month. Jose has gone out of his way to work around our busy schedules and has even came to us when we weren’t able to make it into the office. If I forget about an email he sends a friendly reminder which I definitely need!"
Profile photo of Tanisha Thomas

Tanisha Thomas

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanisha Thomas
"Ryan is the best!!"
Profile photo of Julian Foster

Julian Foster

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Foster
"This guy gave me one if the beat deals after searching and searching. He gave me a call and did the absolute best to get me a deal I cannot thank him enough for that. Thank you bud shaw legend"
Profile photo of Malissa Owen

Malissa Owen

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malissa Owen
"Every time I call the agent that I speak with does a wonderful job and is always very helpful Hey"
Profile photo of Luke Markworth

Luke Markworth

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Markworth
"Jose is awesome! Great attitude and great service."
Profile photo of Kevin Kalthoff

Kevin Kalthoff

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kalthoff
"Buddy has been very helpful in my claims processes. Making a very difficult time a little easier"
Profile photo of Lori N

Lori N

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori N
"Buddy, Grant and the team are always there whenever I need them. Awesome to work with."
Profile photo of JD M

JD M

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JD M
"Buddy is by far the best agent Ive talked to for insurance. Auto, home, life whatever you need! He has a very patient and helpul team. Jose is the go to guy!"
Profile photo of Deauce Dickerson

Deauce Dickerson

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deauce Dickerson
"Grant Gibson is MY GUY! Great service and very educational for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Juju Williams

Juju Williams

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juju Williams
"Jose appreciate you from Stanley Johnson good business insurance advice"
Profile photo of Holly Coy

Holly Coy

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Coy
"Buddy and his staff are highly knowledgeable, professional and always doing what is best for their customers. If you’re in the Shawnee area I definitely recommend allowing them the opportunity to serve you."
Profile photo of Mauren Flack

Mauren Flack

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mauren Flack
"Grant was very informative, and helped me find the best plan. I know that I can count on him if I have any other questions."
Profile photo of Zachary Cansler

Zachary Cansler

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Cansler
"State Farm has been a great neighbor of mine since i was a 16 year old new to driving."
Profile photo of Alan Reeves

Alan Reeves

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Reeves
"Great service, and that is A Must for me. Buddy and his employees are very knowledgeable and helpful no matter what you need when you contact them. Contact them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tina Payne

Tina Payne

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Payne
"Grant Gibson was a pleasure working with, helping me get life insurance set up for my granddaughter. I would highly recommend doing business with him!"
Profile photo of Matiullah Shinwari

Matiullah Shinwari

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matiullah Shinwari
"Friendly guy, treats customers well and good pricing."
Profile photo of Andrea Smith (AndreaInBlue)

Andrea Smith (AndreaInBlue)

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Smith (AndreaInBlue)
"Working with Buddy Shaw/State Farm has been a really fantastic experience. You never *want* to need them but thank goodness they're there when you do. I recently had an accident (car vs. construction refuse left in the road) and, without exception, every step of the process has been handled quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Kash Echtenkamp

Kash Echtenkamp

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kash Echtenkamp
"Highly recommend Jose Markworth, trustworthy and hardworking."
Profile photo of Sushant Ashish

Sushant Ashish

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sushant Ashish
"Smooth transition from my previous provider. Grant helped me switch to a way better rate without much hassle."
Profile photo of Maria Basilio

Maria Basilio

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Basilio
"The Shaws are great to work with. They are always willing to work with you and get you the best qoutes out there. Don't hesitate to call or give them a chance to help you with insurance!"
Profile photo of Jordan Black

Jordan Black

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Black
"I’ve had nothing but a great experience working with Grant Gibson. I highly recommend!"